News

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:46

See what's happening with the Coalition! Read our June newsletter by clicking here. 

 
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 09:51

See what's happening with the Coalition. Check out our May newsletter!

 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 09:06

The Kansas City Public Library is joining local efforts to facilitate a new federal program offering assistance to Kansas City-area residents and families struggling to pay for internet service and devices during the COVID-19 pandemic.

 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 11:58

Check out our April newsletter!

 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 13:47

Check out our March newsletter!

 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:31

1.    Welcome & Introductions – Tom Esselman, PCs for People 

 
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:12

Check out our February newsletter!

 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:09

Help us get the word out about all the resources Missouri has to offer. This state is home to a wealth of organizations, programs and people working to support broadband expansion and utilization.

 
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:47

 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:17

Check out this month's newsletter! Just click here to see what the Coalition has going on.